Free Games for PlayStation Plus Members

Below is a list of the FREE games available this month for PlayStation Plus members:

Grow Home for PS4 (a $7.99 value)
Teslagrad for PS3 (a $14.99 value)
La-Mulana EX for PS VITA (a $19.99 value)
Xeodrifter for PS VITA (a $9.99 value)
Twisted Metal for PS3 (a $14.99 value)
Super Time Force Ultra for PS4 (a $14.99 value)

Free Alaska Magazine Subscription is offering a FREE 1-year subscription to Alaska magazine. Explore life on the last frontier with Alaska magazine. From bears to sea otters to caribou and moose, from salmon to halibut to rainbow trout and whales, from biking to hiking to camping, from wildlife viewing to mountain climbing and unique festivals, Alaska magazine covers it all with award-winning depth, color and action. This offer will be available while supplies last.

Free Tortilla Chips at Kmart

Text the word FREE to the number 56278 on your cell phone to receive an offer for a FREE bag of Smart Sense tortilla chips at Kmart stores. Coupon is redeemable on 9/4/15 only. Note: Doing this will sign you up to receive texts from Kmart. If you are unable to get the coupon and already receive texts from Kmart, try texting STOP to the number to 66926 before doing the above text.